KUWNZ Meets the 2015 Billy T Nominees

We meet the 2015 Billy T Nominees ahead of this years Billy T Jams at Q Theatre. Featuring Matt Stellingwerf, Tim Batt, Nic Sampson, Eli Matthewson & Hamish Parkinson. Thanks to the New Zealand International Comedy Festival and The Classic Comedy Club.

See all the nominees at Billy T Jams this thursday with Rose Matafeo, Billy T Award winner in 2013, hosting the night and 2014′s winner Guy Montgomery will headline the show.

The show will take place in Q Theatre, Auckland on the 5 Feburary from 8pm.

Let’s kick off 2015′s laughter season with the best young comics New Zealand has to offer!